Clothed With The Amour Of Our Brotherhood, Strengthened By Our Manhood, Affirmed By Our Scholarship, Solidified By Our Perseverance,
and Uplifted By Our Principles "Be Involved,  Be Accountable,  Be Quemitted!!!

CSS Menus Drop Down Css3Menu.com

 
 
BROTHER POSITION CONTACT
Jeffrey L. Tarpley Basileus jtarpley1@yahoo.com
Michael Swain Vice Basileus MASVT84@comcast.net
Jerome Jackson Keeper of Records and Seal  jackfam@comcast.net
Miguel Johnson Assistant Keeper of Records and Seal miguel.a.johnson@gmail.com
Matthew Peanort II Keeper of Finance mpeanort@hotmail.com
Robert Brown Jr. Assistant Keeper of Finance advisorrob@comcast.net
George Williams Jr. Keeper of Peace jojo429@aol.com
DeWayne Randolph Chaplain prophet526@comcast.net
Miguel Johnson Chapter Newsletter Editor miguel.a.johnson@gmail.com
Duane Doku Second Vice Basileus dokudd@vcu.edu
T.R.Darden Achievement Week Chairman darden392@yahoo.com
Michael Swain By-Laws Chairman MASVT84@comcast.net
Donald Bentley Fundraising Chairman dgbent@yahoo.com
Joseph Miller Website Chairman shine4que90@hotmail.com
Miguel Johnson Pan Hellenic Council Chairman miguel.a.johnson@gmail.com
James Hunter Social Action Chairman ja.hunter357@gmail.com
Timothy Brown Meeting Host Chairman tim@rd1staffing.com
William Hill Membership Selection Program (MSP) Chairman iceque75@aol.com
DeWayne Randolph Reclamations Chairman prophet526@comcast.net
Jarvais Wilson VREM Chairman/Third District Subcommittee Jarvais_Wilson@hotmail.com
Michael Edwards Recommendation Chairman brothaontherun@yahoo.com
Freager Sanders Scholarship Foundation Chairman 2tallque@comcast.net
Warren Goldsborough Talent Hunt Chairman gnerraw@hotmail.com
Alex Deas Jr. Social Chairman Adeas26@gmail.com
Michael Edwards Chapter of the Year Chairman brothaontherun@yahoo.com
Franklin Dunn Third District Central Area 1 Supervisor sfrankdunn@gmail.com
Mike Harris Third District Central Area 1 MSP Chairman mharris859@hotmail.com
Michael Beamon Housing Chairman mwbeamon@aol.com
James Clark Immediate Past Basileus honcho_que@yahoo.com
   

  Members LoginThe Richmond Ques Upsilon Nu Ques Third District
Scholarship Foundation Pay Dues Contact Us

2003-2015 Upsilon Nu Chapter All Rights Reserved