Nature

Name Position Contact
Roderick Walker Basileus awalker1492@msn.com
Robert Brown Jr. Vice Basileus advisorrob@comcast.net
Aaron McNair Keeper of Records and Seal upsilonnukrs@gmail.com
Allee Ponton Asst. Keeper of Records and Seal alleep@yahoo.com
Melvin Shearin II Keeper of Finance radar210yn@gmail.com
TR Darden Assistant Keeper of Finance darden392@yahoo.com
David DeJesus Keeper of Peace Espana450.dd@gmail.com
Jerome Ross Chaplain jeromeross@verizon.net
Terrance Gregory Second Vice Basileus - Phi Delta  tj.est84@gmail.com
Allee Ponton Chapter Newsletter alleep@yahoo.com
Michael Edwards Achievement Week brothaontherun@yahoo.com
John Rivers By-Laws johnrivers32@gmail.com
Donald Bentley Fundraising dgbent@yahoo.com
Joseph Miller Website shine4que90@hotmail.com
Daren Exum National Pan Hellenic darenexum@gmail.com
Lee Parker II Scholarship leeparkerlaw@gmail.com
Melvin Shearin II Social Action radar210yn@gmail.com
Timothy Brown Meeting Host tim@rd1staffing.com
William Hill Membership and Selection iceque75@aol.com
Robert Lester Reclamation and Retention robertlester@comcast.net
Theodore Braggs VREM (Voter Registration) dstque@aol.com
Freager Sanders III Recommendations 2TallQue@comcast.net
Roanld Bell Jr. Talent Hunt RonaldEBellJr@gmail.com
Chad Chappell Social cdachappell@yahoo.com
Michael Swain Chapter of the Year masvt84@comcast.net
Terry Debnam Health Initiatives debnamt@aol.com
 Michael Swain Social Action Chapter of the Year masvt84@comcast.net
Franklin Dunn Third District Area 1 Supervisor sfrankdunn@gmail.com
Mike Harris Third District Central Area 1 MSP Chairman mharris859@hotmail.com
Jeffrey Tarpley Third District Social Action Chairman  jtarpley1@yahoo.com
Franklin Dunn Graduate Advisor to Phi Delta Chapter sfrankdunn@gmail.com
Barry Beck Fatherhood Initiative bbeck1736@gmail.com
James Clark Housing honcho_que@yahoo.com
Jerome A. Jackson Chapter Historian jackfam@comcast.net
Pierre Hammond Media Committee Chairman  hammond2213@gmail.com
Carrington Hill Assault on Illiteracy carrington1172@gmail.com
Adrian Deloach STEM addeloach22@gmail.com
Stephen Wilson Immediate Past Basileus wilspc1@gmail.com

List of Past Basileii - Click Here

Members Only Facebook   Instagram Third District 
Scholarship Foundation  Pay Dues  Omega Federal Credit Union  Contact Us

PO Box 27955
Richmond VA 23261
2003-2021 All Rights Reserved