Nature

Name Position Contact
Roderick Walker Basileus awalker1492@msn.com
Robert Brown Jr. Vice Basileus advisorrob@comcast.net
Aaron McNair Keeper of Records and Seal upsilonnukrs@gmail.com
Allee Ponton Asst. Keeper of Records and Seal alleep@yahoo.com
Melvin Shearin II Keeper of Finance melvinshearin2@gmail.com
TR Darden Assistant Keeper of Finance darden392@yahoo.com
David DeJesus Keeper of Peace  
Jerome Ross Chaplain jeromeross@verizon.net
Allee Ponton Chapter Newsletter alleep@yahoo.com
Alex Anderson Second Vice Basileus anderson.alexander99@gmail.com
Michael Edwards Achievement Week brothaontherun@yahoo.com
John Rivers By-Laws johnrivers32@gmail.com
Donald Bentley Fundraising dgbent@yahoo.com
Joseph Miller Website shine4que90@hotmail.com
Daren Exum National PanHellenic darenexum@gmail.com
David Stone Scholarship dstone0813@gmail.com
Melvin Shearin II Social Action melvinshearin2@gmail.com
Timothy Brown Meeting Host tim@rd1staffing.com
William Hill Membership and Selection iceque75@aol.com
Robert Lester Reclamation and Retention robertlester@comcast.net
Theodore Braggs VREM (Voter Registration) dstque@aol.com
Freager Sanders III Recommendations 2TallQue@comcast.net
David Stone Scholarship Foundation dstone0813@gmail.com
Roanld Bell Jr. Talent Hunt RonaldEBellJr@gmail.com
Barry Beck Social bbeck1736@gmail.com
Michael Swain Chapter of the Year masvt84@comcast.net
Solomon Wilson Health Initiatives heevz85@gmail.com
 Michael Swain Social Action Chapter of the Year masvt84@comcast.net
Franklin Dunn Third District Area 1 Supervisor sfrankdunn@gmail.com
Mike Harris Third District Central Area 1 MSP Chairman mharris859@hotmail.com
Jeffrey Tarpley Third District Social Action Chairman  jtarpley1@yahoo.com
Franklin Dunn Graduate Advisor to Phi Delta Chapter sfrankdunn@gmail.com
Barry Beck Fatherhood and Mentor bbeck1736@gmail.com
James Clark Housing honcho_que@yahoo.com
Jerome A. Jackson Chapter Historian jackfam@comcast.net
John Rivers Media Committee Chairman  johnrivers32@gmail.com
Michael Swain Immediate Past Basileus masvt84@comcast.net

List of Past Basileii - Click Here

Members Only Facebook   Instagram Third District 
Scholarship Foundation  Pay Dues  Omega Federal Credit Union  Contact Us

PO Box 27955
Richmond VA 23261
2003-2021 All Rights Reserved